Join thousands of fellow Discerning Drinkers. Save your favourite cocktails, keep a wish list, rate recipes, receive our weekly newsletter and much more. It’s free to join.
We do list gluten as one of the 14 allergens, but as Michael says, gluten is not in any of the ingredients above. Some bottles of vodka etc., say they are gluten-free, but all vodkas and distilled spirits are gluten-free.